Contact Us

Dionysos Hellenic Cultural Society: info@dionysoscalgary.com

 

Board of Directors
President: Dimitrios Tsakalakis  —  president@dionysoscalgary.com
Vice President: Andreas Sofocleous  —  vp@dionysoscalgary.com
Secretary: Christy Dangas  —  secretary@dionysoscalgary.com
Treasurer: Lefterios Apostolidis  —  treasurer@dionysoscalgary.com
Coordinator: Adonia Tsakalakis  —  coordinator@dionysoscalgary.com
Events: Sofia Dellios  —  events@dionysoscalgary.com
Fundraising: Hercules Antoniadis  —  fundraising@dionysoscalgary.com

 

Instagram